Annual BBS Award

Unix Line announced the Year 2020 Annual three (3) Best SPIRIT Cards on 10th Nov 2020.
This is applicable for the Best SPIRIT Cards which were submitted in period from 4th quarter 2019 to 3rd quarter 2020.
These 3 Best SPIRIT Cards have been selected for the annual commendation of US$1500 each included US$500 for each of the 3 Winners as MOL Chemical Tankers Managing Director’s Award.

Congratulations to:

OS- Alfie John L. Esguerra (Ex. Diva)
3/E- Majharul Islam (Ginga Caracal)
Add C/O Tun Tun Lwin (Eastern Quest)

Attached the contents of the SPIRIT card which was submitted.

Click to open